First blog post

arentiThis is my first post. I’m writing using my cellphone as I lay here on the couch, under the body of a sleeping child. The child is one of mine, she’s two years old, and her feet are featured in the above image.

Okay, so this blog. I’m very much in an “I’m really unsure about what I’m doing” phase with it. I’m starting one because I want to showcase my art and writing, and I also enjoy the heck out of writing about my kids.

(Pausing to pray that the aforementioned two year old doesn’t pee on me.)

So, as suggested by WordPress, I am explaining my intentions for this blog. I think this is a place I can do those things; write about my kids, parenting stuff, writing and art making.

Kids waking. Until next time…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

